Industry News, Latest News, Uncategorized

Winners announced for 2023 ASTT Awards

Winners announced for 2023 ASTT Awards

The winners have been revealed 2023 Australasian Society for Trenchless Technology (ASTT) Gala and Awards dinner for the No-Dig Down Under Conference in Brisbane.

Individuals and organisations were recognised at the sold-out event for their contributions to the sector.

This year’s winners include:

Rehabilitation Project of the Year

Epsom Main Sewer Rehabilitation – Melbourne Water, John Holland – KBR Joint Venture, Interflow and Welltech Total Water Management.

New Installation Project of the Year

West Gate Tunnel Project – Cross Pipes Installation, CPBJH JV and Herrenknecht AG.

New Technology: Machine, Tool, Material, System or Technique

AdaptX – OptionX Group.

Jeff Pace Young Person of the Year

John Rutherford – HDI Lucas.

Trenchless Woman of the Year

Andrea Edny – SYSTRA Bamser.

Menno Henneveld Person of the Year

John Bower – Independent Civil Solutions.

Send this to a friend